PlayHimPlayHer
Delete account
Deleting is permanent
Deleting your account cannot be undone.
Deletion affects:
- Your sign-in and account information
- Your Play history in the app
- Any remaining Welcome, purchased or subscription Plays
- Your access to Plays you created
Certain transaction, fraud-prevention, safety, report, block, dispute, or legally required records may need to be retained where permitted or required.
Questions about your data? support@playhimplayher.com